Geschäftsleitung:
Mag. Volker Meier

Mobil: +43 664 201 86 83
Tel.: +43 3382 52333
volker.meier@meier.at

Fürstenfeld:
Herbert Wilfinger
Teamleiter

Mobil: +43 664 489 95 76
Tel.: +43 3382 52333 520
herbert.wilfinger@meier.at

Andreas Neubauer

Tel.: +43 3382 52333 520
andreas.neubauer@meier.at

Karl Urschler

Tel.: +43 3382 52333 520
karl.urschler@meier.at

Ernst Fröhlich
Teamleiter

Tel.: +43 3382 52333 530
ernst.froehlich@meier.at

Christian König

Tel.: +43 3382 52333 520
christian.koenig@meier.at

Susanna Dobernigg

Tel.: +43 3382 52333 520
susanna.dobernigg@meier.at

Jennersdorf:
Klaus Puschnig
Teamleiter

Mobil: +43 664 463 90 61
Tel.: +43 3329 48902
klaus.puschnig@meier.at

Martin Skerlak

Tel.: +43 3329 48902
martin.skerlak@meier.at

Karl Lukitsch

Tel.: +43 3329 48902

Edeltraud Jansky

Tel.: +43 3329 48902

Güssing:
Kurt Weisz
Teamleiter

Mobil: +43 664 395 02 56
Tel.: +43 3322 42158
kurt.weisz@meier.at

Ronald Keschl

Tel.: +43 3322 42158
ronald.keschl@meier.at

Roman Brunner

Tel.: +43 3322 42158
roman.brunner@meier.at

Hannes Fröhlich

Tel.: +43 3322 42158
hannes.froehlich@meier.at

Christian Schittl

Tel.: +43 3322 42158

Roland Wolf

Tel.: +43 3322 42158

Anna Weisz

Tel.: +43 3322 42158

Buchhaltung:
Herta Güven

Tel.: +43 3382 52333 552
herta.gueven@meier.at

Sonja Schober

Tel.: +43 3382 52333 552
sonja.schober@meier.at

Service Meier GmbH:
Geschäftsleitung:
Klaus Braun

Mobil: +43 664 307 07 70
Tel.: +43 3382 52333 530
klaus.braun@meier.at

Serviceabteilung:
Thomas Flasser

Tel.: +43 3382 52333 530
thomas.flasser@meier.at

Werner Mais

Tel.: +43 3382 52333 530
werner.mais@meier.at

Elektromaterialverkauf:
Christian Übelacker
Teamleiter

Tel.: +43 3382 52333 550
christian.uebelacker@meier.at

Betreuung UPC Netz Fürstenfeld:
Alfred Mirth

Tel.: +43 3382 52333 530
alfred.mirth@meier.at

Gastrotechnik:
Alfred Konrad

Mobil: +43 664 351 73 70
Tel.: +43 3382 52333 530
alfred.konrad@meier.at